Everything for your

Wedding in Austria

The wedding portal for bridal couples with style

So you got engaged!

Congratulations!

Engagement Ring | Wedding Planning Austria
Wedding locations in Austria | Table decoration

You have the choice

Wedding locations in Austria

The choice of the right wedding location should always be the first step of wedding planning - because only when the location is booked, your wedding date is fixed and you can send requests to other service providers such as photographers and wedding bands. You can choose from an incredible variety of wedding locations in Austria - from a castle to a winery to a beach hotel, there is something for everyone.

Kesselhaus Bregenz
Wedding location in Bregenz
Wedding location "Kesselhaus"

The Kesselhaus with its relaxed, stylish ambience, excellent, varied cuisine and courteous service offers you a unique location for your big day.

Hotel Frieden
Wedding location in Pill
Frieden - The Alpine Panorama Hotel | Wedding Location

The best prospects for your wedding: Take yourself and your guests up what is possibly the most beautiful panoramic mountain in Tyrol and let the breathtaking view of the Inn Valley take your breath away beflügeln The Schippel family will plan your wedding together with you with a lot of love for detail and warm ideas.

Heiss Keller
Wedding location in Absdorf
Wedding Location "Heiss Keller"

In the midst of vineyards, at the foot of the Wagram and hidden under nut trees lies the Heiss Keller. The idyllic place enchants with its rustic, stylish interior with a lot of love for detail.

show all locations
Bridal fashion from Austria

inspiration made in austria

Ideas for your wedding

The World Wide Web is overloaded with millions of wedding ideas - you can lose the overview before you have even started actively researching your own wedding concept. We show you lovingly selected wedding concepts that have been implemented in Austria.

show all inspirations
bridal bouquet | wedding floristry Austria

discover now

Wedding Vendors from Austria

Whether wedding photographer, singer or stylist: Browse through 18 wedding categories, get a picture of the providers and choose your favourites. Hundreds of recommendations for wedding service providers from all over Austria are waiting for you and are looking forward to your request.

Show ALL categories

order now

Our wedding books

Online wedding planning is practical and ingenious - but what could be better than holding a high-quality book in your hands? In our wedding books you will find even more vendors from your region.

show ALL BOOKS
Marriage in Austria | Mountain Romanticism

The Regions of Austria

Where would you like to get married?

Whether a winter wedding in the Alps, a romantic wedding in Salzburg, a summer wedding at Lake Wörthersee or a pompous celebration in a castle in Vienna - Austria offers a wonderful variety for your special day.

all at a glance
Wedding photographers from Austria

memories forever

Wedding photographers from Austria

The wedding photographer is your faithful companion during the celebration and captures your most beautiful moments from Getting Ready to the wedding ceremony and the wedding party for eternity.

Hola Mamacita
Boudoir photographer from Dafins
Hola Mamacita | boudoir photographer for your wedding

Every man is happy about this morning gift: in the Bridal Boudoir Sessions of professional photographer Andrea Raffl authentic works of art with lots of skin and lace are created. With empathy and lightness she creates a relaxed and respectful atmosphere in which one likes to let go of the covers to create very special, intimate photos.

We Make You Shine
Wedding photographers from Graz
Wedding Photography "We Make You Shine"

To let you shine and to capture the memory of your big day in a very special way, wedding photographer Benedikt Haushofer has founded "We Make You Shine". He and his team colleagues challenge their photographic ideas.

Anna Kafka
Wedding photographer from Salzburg
Wedding Photographer Anna Kafka

Memories are incredibly important. Everyone knows this feeling when looking at an old photo: you are completely immersed in the moment from back then. And that is exactly what Anna Kafka wants to achieve with her work.

show all photographers
Wedding ideas flowers

tips & tricks

Our wedding blog

Those who dive into the world of wedding planning for the first time often cannot see the forest for the trees. One question chases the next, one trend follows another and the internet is overflowing with ideas and inspiration. We have answered important questions for you, which we as wedding planners are often asked.

show all topics

our wedding fair

Luft & Liebe - The wedding festival

Austria Wedding team

our team

Who is Austria Wedding?

@austriawedding

Follow us on Instagram

Alles für eure

Hochzeit in Österreich

Das Hochzeitsportal für Brautpaare mit Stil
Hochzeit in Österreich

ihr habt euch also verlobt!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Heiraten in Österreich

Bis zu eurer Hochzeit steht euch nun eine spannende Zeit bevor. Wie gut, dass ihr Austria Wedding entdeckt habt! In unserem Anbieterverzeichnis findet ihr zahlreiche Hochzeitslocations, Hochzeitsfotografen und weitere Dienstleister aus ganz Österreich. Praktische Tipps & Tricks für die Hochzeitsplanung erwarten euch in unserem Hochzeitsblog. Und beim Stöbern in unseren Hochzeitsinspirationen könnt ihr Ideen für die Gestaltung eurer Hochzeit sammeln.

Verlobungsring | Hochzeitsplanung Österreich
Hochzeitslocations in Österreich | Tischdekoration

die qual der wahl

Hochzeitslocations in Österreich

Austria Wedding

Die Wahl der richtigen Hochzeitslocation sollte stets der erste Schritt der Hochzeitsplanung sein – denn erst, wenn die Location gebucht ist, ist auch euer Hochzeitstermin fixiert und ihr könnt weitere Dienstleister wie Fotografen und Hochzeitsbands anfragen. Ihr könnt in Österreich aus einer unglaublichen Vielfalt an Hochzeitslocations wählen – vom Schloss über das Weingut bis hin zum Strandhotel ist für jeden etwas dabei.

vierzigerhof
Hochzeitslocation in Langenlois
Hochzeitslocation vierzigerhof

Der vierzigerhof liegt im Herzen der Weinstadt Langenlois und blickt auf eine lange Geschichte zurück. Für die Trauung eignen sich sowohl der traumhafte Innenhof als auch das Hauskino und für die Feier stehen der Wintergarten oder das lichtdurchflutete Obergeschoss des Stiegenhauses zur Verfügung.

Auszeit
Hochzeitslocation in Werfenweng
Hochzeitslocation "Auszeit"

Hier geht’s auf direktem Weg in den siebten Himmel! „Ja, ich will“ sind genau die richtigen Worte für diese faszinierende Panorama-Location hoch über den Wolken am Rosnerköpfl in Werfenweng. Der ideale Ort, um den schönsten Tag im Leben mit allen Sinnen zu feiern.

RETTER Bio-Natur-Resort
Hochzeitslocation in Pöllauberg
Hochzeitslocation "RETTER Bio-Natur-Resort"

Feiert eure Traumhochzeit mitten im Grünen – im Naturpark Pöllauer Tal. Beim Retter im Weinbaugebiet Vulkanland könnt ihr die Weite der Oststeiermark spüren, Natur atmen und euren Körper mit frischer, gesunder Nahrung nähren. Lasst euren schönsten Tag von diesem Kraftplatz der Erholung und des Erlebens verzaubern!

alle locations zeigen
Brautstrauß | Hochzeitsfloristik Österreich

jetzt entdecken

Dienstleister für eure Hochzeit

Austria Wedding

Ob Hochzeitsfotograf, Sängerin oder Stylistin: Stöbert durch 18 Hochzeits-Kategorien, macht euch ein Bild von den Anbietern und wählt eure Favoriten. Es warten hunderte Empfehlungen für Hochzeitsdienstleister aus ganz Österreich auf euch, die sich auf eure Anfrage freuen.

ALLE kategorien zeigen
Brautmode aus Österreich

inspiration made in austria

Ideen für eure Hochzeit

Austria Wedding

Das World Wide Web ist mit Millionen Hochzeitsideen überladen – da kann man schon den Überblick verlieren, bevor man überhaupt aktiv mit der Recherche für das eigene Hochzeitskonzept begonnen hat. Wir zeigen euch mehr als 100 liebevoll ausgewählte und realistische Hochzeitskonzepte, die alle ausschließlich in Österreich umgesetzt worden sind.

alle inspirationen zeigen
Hochzeitsfotografen aus Österreich

erinnerungen für immer

Hochzeitsfotografen aus Österreich

Austria Wedding

Der Hochzeitsfotograf ist euer treuer Begleiter während der Feier und hält ganz unauffällig eure schönsten Momente vom Getting Ready über die Trauungszeremonie bis hin zur Hochzeitsparty für die Ewigkeit fest.

Fotodesign Nina
Hochzeitsfotografin aus Hallein/Rif
Hochzeitsfotografin Nina Drexler

Mit Begeisterung hält Nina die wichtigsten Augenblicke von Hochzeiten auf künstlerische Art und Weise fest. Durch ihren Mut zur Kreativität schafft die Fotografin Bildkompositionen, die besonders ausdrucksstark und lebendig sind. 

Alexandra Fazan
Hochzeitsfotografin aus Mondsee
Hochzeitsfotografin Alexandra Fazan

Alexandra hat ein besonderes Gespür und einen geübten Blick für einzigartige Momente, die durch wahre Gefühle und pure Liebe entstehen. Ihre größte Leidenschaft besteht darin, diese Momente auf eine ungezwungene Art und Weise festzuhalten.

Susita Fotografie
Hochzeitsfotos & Videos aus Linz
"Susita Fotografie" – Hochzeitsfotografie & Videografie

Susanne ist Hochzeitsfotografin und Videografin aus vollem Herzen. Es ist ihre große Leidenschaft, aus den ganz besonderen Momenten einer Hochzeit unvergessliche Erinnerungen in Form von Fotos und Videos zu kreieren.

alle fotografen zeigen

jetzt bestellen

Unsere Hochzeitsbücher

Austria Wedding

Online-Hochzeitsplanung ist praktisch und genial – doch was gibt es Schöneres, als ein hochwertiges Buch in Händen zu halten? In unseren Hochzeitsbüchern findet ihr noch mehr Anbieter aus eurer Region.

ALLE BÜCHER zeigen
Hochzeit Ideen Blumen

tipps & tricks

Unser Hochzeitsblog

Austria Wedding

Wer erstmals in die Welt der Hochzeitsplanung eintaucht, sieht oft vor lauter Bäumen den Wald nicht mehr. Eine Frage jagt die nächste, ein Trend folgt dem anderen und das Internet ist überfüllt mit Ideen und Inspiration. Wir haben für euch wichtige Fragen beantwortet, die wir als Hochzeitsplaner sehr oft gestellt bekommen.

alle themen zeigen
Hochzeitsmesse Luft & Liebe Hochzeitsfestival

unsere hochzeitsmesse

Luft & Liebe – Das Hochzeitsfestival

Austria Wedding
Heiraten in Österreich | Bergromantik

österreichs regionen

Wo möchtet ihr heiraten?

Austria Wedding

Ob Winterhochzeit in den Alpen, romantische Trauung in Salzburg, Sommerhochzeit am Wörthersee oder pompöse Feier in einem Schloss in Wien – Österreich bietet eine wunderschöne Vielfalt für euren besonderen Tag.

alle auf einen blick
Austria Wedding Team

unser team

Wer ist Austria Wedding?

Austria Wedding